Kontakt & Sponsorer

Ordförande
Bo Mared
0705-206 143
Bomared@live.se

Vice Ordförande och Jaktprov
Leif Malm
0708-179 318
Finnjakt@hotmail.se

Sekreterare
Oskar Liljekvist
0703-872 513
Oskar_Liljekvist@hotmail.se

Kassör
Rolf Mårtensson
0703-530 767
rolfmr56@gmail.com

Kommissarie
Conny Gustavsson
Navåsen Skogsgläntan
51994 BJÖRKETORP

Utställning
Bengt Andersson
0730-350 086
bengan.60086@hotmail.com

Medlemsansvarig
Freddie Karlsson
0706-580 660
Freddie.a.Karlsson@telia.com

Arkiv
Lennart Pettersson
0730-441 456
gronaberg-pettersson@hotmail.com

Valberedning
Konny Gustavsson
Vendel Martinsson
Erik Malm

Hemsida

Erik Liljekvist
0705-950 935
Erik_Liljekvist@hotmail.com

Andreas Hallengren
0763-120 570
andreas.hallengren71@gmail.com

Revisorer

Bengt Andersson
Kullavik 0703-81 28 41

​Jörgen Erlandsson
Landeryd 0706-62 98 55